Flag of Spain

Alba

15, Female Student ID: 228USSP021JYF Spain

The rewards of hosting are many, your family will learn and grow with the experience as you build a life-long relationship!

Interests
Fitness
Reading
Travel
LETTER FROM Alba

Alba

Dear host family,

Hello! My name is Alba, I am 15 years old and I want to live this experience because I want to learn a new culture, see new places and learn the language.

I hope to be able to live with a family, learn about their customs and live new things that I never live before.

I will do my best to enjoy this experience to the fullest and have a good year

I am a calm person, I do not like problems, I love to laugh and I am always smiling.

In my free time I usually go out with friends or my family, I like listening to music, watch series or movies, I also read books when I can. I go to the gym every day except the weekend.

I like living in my town, it is an island with many beautiful beaches and hot climates. I love going to the beach with my friends or my family.

In my house there are four of us, my mother, my father, my sister and me , we dont have any pets but I like the animals .

When we have free time we go to the beach, to the cinema , to restaurants and other places, we like to spend time together.

I love Italian food, especially pizza, but I also adore pasta.

My favorite musical genre is pop or pop-rock.

When I finish high school I want to continue studying, I still don’t know what.

When I grow up I would like to travel to places and discover new foods, cultures, customs and know what life is like in other places.

I am very grateful that my parents have supported me and helped me to live this experience.

Thank you four for your interest in choosing me.

See you soon in this adventure !!

Please feel free to share: