Flag of Spain

Albert

15, Male Student ID: 228ICSP104JYM Spain

The rewards of hosting are many, your family will learn and grow with the experience as you build a life-long relationship!

Interests
Hiking
Reading
Travel
LETTER FROM Albert

Albert

Dear future host family,

My name is Albert. I am fourteen years old. I live in Spain. In a small town near Tarragona. My placement is pleasant because I think is a town kind and beautiful too. I think my town is so pretty and cozy. I go to a High School in Valls. I have gone to this school since I was a baby.

I live in a house that is situated in a street so peaceful. I have got two brothers. One is younger and one is older. They are fun and always want to make people happy. My parents are 45 years old. They are so friendly, sociable, pleasant, and working people. They are always happy, and they worry and try to help when someone has a problem.

I think I am kind, organized, funny, nice, friendly, and responsible.

I have got some pets too. In my house, I have got three dogs and one cat. I also have a country house. There I have a horse, goats, chickens, etc. I love animals!

Some of my hobbies are hanging out with my friends, reading, and trekking. I like staying with the people I decide, going to the streets and meeting new amazing people. Another hobby is reading because I think that is an activity where I can learn new words or discover things that I didn’t know before. I also like trekking because is an activity where I do sport, and I can disconnect from the real world.

Another activity that I enjoy doing is traveling. I love discovering new places and cultures and understanding some traditions which I didn’t understand before.

Thank you for reading my letter. I hope you liked it!

Albert

Please feel free to share: