Flag of Spain

Ana

16, Female Student ID: 218ICSP416JYF Spain

The rewards of hosting are many, your family will learn and grow with the experience as you build a life-long relationship!

Interests
Golf
Skiing or Snowboarding
LETTER FROM Ana

Ana

My name is Ana, and I´d like to spend my next school year in the US.

We’re four in my family, my mom, my dad and my little brother Gonzalo, he’s 14, I’ve always wanted to have an older brother or sister.

I´m a very sociable person, I love to travel and skiing is my favorite sport, I also play golf, I like it a lot too. I would like to try playing voleyball or horse riding. I wish I could practise any of these two sports and I would like to travel also.

My relationship with my parents is very good, we all have our hard times and they have always been there for me. We love doing things together, we usually ski all together. I used to run with my mom twice a week, but now I have a lot to study and it takes a lot of time.

I play golf with my dad and my brother, my brother and I are in a golf team, I´ve been part of it for almost 4 years, now I have a lot of friends there although I was really shy when I first joined.

I’ve skied since I was 4 years old, it’s probably one of the main activities I’m waiting to practice every year, I love it and I think I’m pretty good at it.

I am really looking forward to spending next year in the US, I think it’s going to be the best year of my life. I wouldn’t mind having another exchange student in the house.

I also would like to play another sport like volleyball.

Thanks for reading this and considering to host me next year. Wish you’re having a good day!

Please feel free to share: