Flag of Thailand

Apisara

16, Female Student ID: 198BWTH013JYF Thailand

The rewards of hosting are many, your family will learn and grow with the experience as you build a life-long relationship!

Interests
Badminton
Dance
Reading
Swimming
Table Tennis
LETTER FROM Apisara

Apisara

Hi! My name is Apisara, but my nickname is Praew. I am studying in grade 9 in Thailand. I live with my family which has 6 members. I have 2 sisters and 1 brother. My dad is an engineer and my mom work as an accountant. When I was young, my family usually spend time on sports, travelling and many activities. All of my siblings can swim and play badminton. We love travelling and do fun activities together. But now I am studying in boarding school, so I have to spend most of my time with my friends. I stay at the school 5 days a week. Me and my friends love to read, sing song and dance. I often play badminton and table tennis with my friends. There are lots of activities in my school such as Sport day, Christmas day, School fair and Teachers day.

My hobbies are reading, dancing, listening to music, drawing and exercise. I love reading book especially English book and novel because these books help me improve my English. I love listening to music when I’m stress. It makes me relax. My favorite genres of music are pop and k-pop. Ed Sheeran and Shawn Mendes are my favorite singer. I also love dancing too. Although I love listening to music and dancing, I can’t play any musical instrument. When I was young, I used to play piano but now I can’t. I also love exercise because it makes me healthy and active. I can play badminton, table tennis and swim.

I am a responsibility person. I always attend class and send homework on time. I have been studying English for about 9 years but I am not advanced at English yet. I can communicate English in medium level. So, I think studying aboard will help me improve my English and I will get many experiences and the ability to do many things by myself. I think that I can live in different country because I always love to learn something new.

Please feel free to share: