Flag of Spain

Carlos

15, Male Student ID: 198SPSP141JYM Spain

The rewards of hosting are many, your family will learn and grow with the experience as you build a life-long relationship!

Interests
Field Hockey
Football (Soccer)
Tennis
LETTER FROM Carlos

Carlos

I’m Carlos, I’m fifteen and I live in Spain. I have two older sisters, the younger one has sixteen years old and the older has eighteen. I get along very well with all my family and I like spending time with them. My father’s family is from Mallorca but my two oldest cousins live with my grandmother in my city because they are studying here so I spend quite a lot time with them. By the other side, my mother’s family is from Bilbao which is quite far from here so I’m only with them on holidays

Now I’m studying at a very big school but three years ago I used to go to another school but my fathers decided to change me because the Secondary (High School) there it wasn’t very good. It was not difficult to me this change because I’m very sociable and because I had already friends there and they really helped me a lot.

In my free time I like to practice sports and meeting with my friends, I like almost all the sports but certainly, I really like field hockey, tennis, soccer and paddle tennis. Last year with my field hockey team we went to the European Hockey League in Holland, it was such an exciting experience. We finished fourth but we enjoyed a lot.

Last summer I went with my family to New York, Philadelphia and Washington I loved it and I’m really looking forward to visit others states and enjoy others ways of lifes.

Thank you so much for hosting me at your home and I’m sure that I will spend a very good year with you.

Please feel free to share: