Flag of Spain

César

15, Male Student ID: 198EUSP004JYM Spain

The rewards of hosting are many, your family will learn and grow with the experience as you build a life-long relationship!

Interests
Computers or Technology
Music
Scouting
Skiing or Snowboarding
LETTER FROM César

César

My name is César, and I live in the North of Spain in a lovely county, the weather is mild all the year, we have mountains and lovely beaches, but it rains alot and we can only enjoy the sun in summer. I send you a link of my county and the tourist atractions.

We are five members in our family. My mummy works alot, at home to take care of us, and in her own business. My daddy is a civil engineer and he rules a engineering company, he usually comes back home a bit late but we wait for him to have dinner all together. I have a brother and a sister, and my sister is studying 10th degree in USA at the moment and she is very happy. I´m the youngest brother, we get on well and help each other, but we argue sometimes, when my brothers argue between them I try to calm them and sometimes it works.

I will finish this year in Spain the 9th degree of studies, the signatures I like most are history, technology and maths. I get on very well with teachers and students of school and I have made a group of friends. It´s going to be sad to leave my friends in Spain and I hope I can also make a group of friends with my new american family.

I´m really looking forward to start this adventure for me, I have heard many things about your lovely country and I want to live the experience.

I belong to a group of scouts because I love nature. I also like to spend time with little children, it does not matter is not but It would be lovely if there were any kids of around my age in my new family, I also like dogs.

My intention is to become a full member of my new family and start a relation during all my life, get use to your customs and, if it was possible, try to transmit you some spanish customs as well.

I wish time flies, I wish to be there right now.