Flag of Hong Kong

Chung Chi (Justin)

17, Male Student ID: 208CEHK004JYM Hong Kong

The rewards of hosting are many, your family will learn and grow with the experience as you build a life-long relationship!

Interests
Basketball
Football (Soccer)
Music
Running or Jogging
LETTER FROM Chung Chi (Justin)

Chung Chi (Justin)

I would like to briefly introduce myself. My name is Chung Chi (Justin), I am sixteen years old. I born in Hong Kong and I were currently studying in a secondary school. I have a happy family. There are three members in my family. They are my father, mother and I. I developed very good relationship and trust with my parents. Though I am the single child in my family, I don’t feel boring because my parents always accompanied with me. My parents took me travelled to some countries – Japan, Thailand and China. I have very joyful and good memories in these trips. My parents having good character and their character influence me a lot. I love to participate the family gathering with relatives such like grandfather, aunties and cousin in the weekend. I feel very lucky that I have great parents and relatives.

I would describe myself as someone who is caring, cheerful, friendly, cooperative, positive and helpful. I have a great sense of humor. I am an easy going person and don’t get easily disturbed by down’s in my life. I am passionate about sport activities especially playing basketball and table tennis. I also like to play computer games, watching movies and enjoy great chats with friends in the spare time.

I enjoyed my school days very much and I made lot friends in my school life. All my teachers and classmates are very nice. My favorite subjects are Computer Studies and Accounting. I achieved good exam results and gained academic awards in these subjects in the recent school terms. I am a responsible student. My teachers and classmates usually expressed positive feedback about my performance and personality. I am the Financial Secretary of my school club. There are many workloads and tasks for this role but I still enjoy handling, though sometimes I felt stress. During the years of being a Financial Secretary, I have learnt a lot such as how to work with a team, problem solving skills and how to commit deadlines.

I have some goals about to explore the world, learn about different cultures, meet new people and improve my language skills in further studies. I believe if I can be homestay in a host family to participate in the daily lives and events must help me to achieve my goals. I hope my homestay application will be strongly considered.

Thank you!

Please feel free to share: