Flag of Spain

Clara

15, Female Student ID: 228ICSP074JYF Spain

The rewards of hosting are many, your family will learn and grow with the experience as you build a life-long relationship!

Interests
Crafting
Dance
Horseback Riding
Reading
LETTER FROM Clara

Clara

Hello,

I’m Clara, I am 15 years old and I’m from Madrid, Spain.

In my family we are six; my mom, my father, my big brother and my younger brothers, they are twins.

Two of the things I like to do the most is read and dance, I can be all the day reading books or buying them, and I have a library in my room full of books that I had read almost all of them. I also like watching films and listening to music, I like all types of music and I love romantic films. My favorite series are Gilmore Girls and Friends.

As well as discovering the world and having adventures, I like to sleep and to hang out with my friends whenever I can and doing plans with them.

When I am bored I like to draw and do arts and crafts.

I like to do sports and I have tried basketball, judo, swimming, roller blading and horse riding, but I don’t like to play basketball, but now I have been taking dance classes for three years.

I really like being in contact with nature and I love animals, I have two cats.

I’m not allergic to anything, but I don’t like seafood, but I really like pasta, pizza, cheese, chocolate, and salads.

At first I am very shy, but then I am fun and a happy person too. I’m an active person, but sometimes, like everybody, we have lazy days.

You will normally see me with a smile on my face, because I enjoy life more with a smile than been sad.

I am quite organized with homework or with my study.

One of the reasons I want to go to the USA is to improve my English. I don’t think my English is bad, but I would like to improve it for my future.

I hope you liked this letter and I hope this year will be full of fun and adventures.

Looking forward to meeting you.

Love, Clara.

Please feel free to share: