Flag of Spain

Diego

15, Male Student ID: 208LTSP019JYM Spain

The rewards of hosting are many, your family will learn and grow with the experience as you build a life-long relationship!

Interests
Basketball
Sports
Tennis
LETTER FROM Diego

Diego

It’s a pleasure to write you this letter.

My name is Diego, I’m 15 years old and I’m from Spain. I live in a town near to the center of Madrid.

I live in a house with my mum, my dad, and my old sister Marta. I have one dog called Nano and we take care of him with love.

My parents both work in their own companies and my sister is a student, we are a normal family that love to travel and have fun doing activities together.

My maternal family is from one city of Spain and my paternal family is from an other city in the north of Spain, they live far away from us, about 3 hours by car so I don’t visit them frequently but we spend part of the holidays and some weekends there, I spend amazing time with family, all of them are very sweet and lovely, we have a good relationship.

On my free time I like to hang out with friends, I usually hang out with my group of friends of the school or with my team, we normally go to have dinner together and we always have a great time. I like to do activities with friends and family, listening to music and do sports. I play basketball and tennis in a club and I like it a lot.

I love traveling,I know a lot of countries of Europe such as Norway, Switzerland, France, UK and Italy and I have also been in some states of EEUU like in New York, California, Nevada, Utah and Arizona.When I was ten years old I spend three moths in Tulsa, Oklahoma with a host family and really had a good time and a very great experience.

I study in a private school and at school I like mathematics and technology lessons.

I’m very honest, open minded, I make friends easily and I’m never afraid of having new experiences and adventures, I love holidays and when the family gets together and we talk and laugh.

I’m interested in new cultures and I chose United States because I love your country and it has always been my dream to live in USA. I love the way US encourage young people to practice sports and I think that I will have a great time there.

Thanks for your hospitality.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Please feel free to share: