Flag of Spain

Elisa

16, Female Student ID: 218ICSP423JYF Spain

The rewards of hosting are many, your family will learn and grow with the experience as you build a life-long relationship!

Interests
Football (Soccer)
Music
Reading
Sports
LETTER FROM Elisa

Elisa

My name is Elisa, and I live in a town in Spain. It is a seaside town and has the most kilometers of beach of the Mediterranean coast.

I have a brother called Pablo, and he’s 11 years old. I really like playing with him, especially soccer, because we both love it and I laugh a lot with him. I love spending time and have great moments with my parents. On weekends we usually have dinner together and watch movies all four of us.

I go to high school, and it is one of the closest schools to my house. I have a lot of friends there, like my best friend Ana. I have known her for a long time. The high school ends at lunchtime , at two o’clock more or less, and I usually go to my grandparents or my grandmother’s house to have lunch .

Normally when I finish eating I go to my house to do my homework and study, and in the afternoon, on Tuesdays and Thursdays I go to English classes and then I go to athletics. I practice athletics four days a week. I started athletics about nine months ago and I love it. We work very hard, and every two weeks we have a competition. We have a great time in competitions, and they are fantastic.

I was also playing soccer for four years on the team of my town.

When I have holidays, I usually travel to the Pyrenees because I have a house in a town there, everything in the Pyrenees is mountains. In summer I love going with my friends to do mountain hikes, climb or go down by bike, and in winter I love skiing or snowboarding and also sledding.

Finally, in my free time I like reading or drawing when I’m in my house but I prefer hanging out with my friends.

Thank you for reading my letter and for opening your home to me!

Please feel free to share: