Flag of Spain

Fabio

15, Male Student ID: 198EUSP049JYM Spain

The rewards of hosting are many, your family will learn and grow with the experience as you build a life-long relationship!

Interests
Band and Orchestra
Basketball
Music
LETTER FROM Fabio

Fabio

My name is Fabio, I’m 15 years old and I come from Canary Islands, located in the South-West of Spain. I leave in the city in a beautiful flat facing to the Atlantic Ocean together with my parents and my brother Alejandro (he is 17 years old). Actually I studying 9th grade at the official German school. I’m very happy in that school, I’ve got many advantages studying there, because now German language is like my mother tongue. This has allowed me enjoying different trips to Germany and spending summer months there with host families

I love traveling and to visit other places. One of my main goals is keep on traveling all around the world and visit exotic countries. My passion is music. I play trumpet since I was 6 years old, and I will love to become a professional trumpet player. Actually I study professional 3rd grade at Conservatory. I play in a band and in a Brass quintet. It would be nice continue playing during my staying in your country. Sports I like the most are basketball and surf. Friends are an important part of my live, therefore I always try to meet them during weekends

I feel very happy to have this opportunity to spend 10 months together being part of an american family.

I know I’ll adopt there easily. I’m excited to become a member of maybe your family. Thank you in advance if I´m accepted in your family.

Please feel free to share: