Flag of Spain

Jhon

15, Male Student ID: 198EUSP033JYM Spain

The rewards of hosting are many, your family will learn and grow with the experience as you build a life-long relationship!

Interests
Fitness
Music
Skiing or Snowboarding
Swimming
LETTER FROM Jhon

Jhon

My name is Jhon, I’m 15 years old and I’m from Spain. I live with my mom and my stepfather, she was a hairdresser but now she is a housewife, my stepfather’s CEO in a car company.

I’m amusing, extrovert, nice and also cheerful I love my family so much. We like to travel around the world, on weekends we go out to dinner, my favorite food are the pizza and sushi, I like to hangout with my friends. My hobbies are sport and music. My favorite singer is Billie Eilish and I’m going to go to her concert and I’m so excited. I practiced too many sports like swimming, soccer, rollerblade, paddle…but now I do Crossfit 4 times per week my favorite sport is the snowboard. I like too much the fashion when I get older I like to be something related with that. I am scout I think that was one of the most important things of my life because this has made me grow as a person I have learned too much.

My daily routine is very complete because I wake up then I go to the school my mother takes me to high school when I finish I go to the academy and then I arrive to the home, after I go to do crossfit when I’m done I go to the home and I go to sleep.

My favorite subject is P.E. and English I hate mathematics.

In summer I travel to Palma de Mallorca to see my bestfriend and then I go to Ibiza’s house with my parents.

I wanna go to the USA to learn English and know how it’s the american culture. I would like the family to have a child of my age. I appreciate the oportunity to live this experience.

Please feel free to share: