Flag of Czech Republic

Justina

15, Female Student ID: 208MACZ001JYF Czech Republic

The rewards of hosting are many, your family will learn and grow with the experience as you build a life-long relationship!

Interests
Bike Riding
Hiking
Reading
Skiing or Snowboarding
LETTER FROM Justina

Justina

I would like to introduce myself in this letter, so you can get to know a bit more about me and my life.

My name is Justina. I live in a small town right next to the capital city of the Czech Republic, Prague. I live in a flat with my parents, older brother and my dog Logan. My brother is really funny and we have a good relationship.

I have decided to go to the United States because I would like to personally find out more about life in America, the traditions, the people and how it is different from my home. I also love languages especially English, so I wanted to practice it.

My family is very active. We do a lot of sport activities together including hiking, skiing and snowboarding. On weekends we go on trips with our dog or go in-line skating or cycling. We also travel a lot around Europe. I like being outside in countryside with my family or with my dog. In America I want to go outside a lot and explore the nature. I would like to keep doing the sports I like, but I am open to trying something new. I wish I will get to see an American football game.

I love sport. I have tried so many sports and I ended up playing Beach Volleyball, cycling, swimming, in-line or ice skating, snowboarding or just working out the most. The calmer side of me likes watching movies, reading Fantasy or Detective books and listening to music. My favorite genre is Indie.

I like going to school to learn and meet my friends. I would say I get along with a lot of people no matter how old they are. I love any kinds of animals, because I think they are really cool.

I am excited about trying new things and meeting new people and I hope my stay will be an amazing experience for both you and me.

Please feel free to share: