Flag of Spain

Mauro

15, Male Student ID: 218USSP413JYM Spain

The rewards of hosting are many, your family will learn and grow with the experience as you build a life-long relationship!

Interests
Football (Soccer)
Music
Swimming
Tennis
LETTER FROM Mauro

Mauro

My name is Mauro. I am 15 years old and I was born in Spain. I live in a city with a population of 125.000 people, 20 minutes from the capital. I live in an individual house with my family, composed by my parents and my sister. My parents are 45 years old and my sister is 10 years old. My father work in a multinational as a CFO and my mother has her own shop. In this shop she sells natural products.

I would like to live this experience because since I was a child I have seen high schools in the movies and I have always wanted to live that experience, spending a school year in USA. I love how sports are live in high schools. Three summers ago I traveled with my family and friends to the west coast of USA. I loved that travel and the american culture. I loved the natural parks, specially the Grand Canyon.

My hobbies are traveling with my family and friends, sports, music and watch movies. I have been playing soccer since I was 7 years old. I am a defender in my team. I am an Atletico de Madrid supporter and of course of the Spanish soccer team. I usually play soccer with friends.

I want to thank you for your generosity to welcome me in your family. I will do my best to make my stay a great experience.

I would like to be in a family with one or two brothers if possible because I have one sister here, and I will like to live this experience.

Please feel free to share: