Flag of Spain

Nayeli

16, Female Student ID: 228USSP036JYF Spain

The rewards of hosting are many, your family will learn and grow with the experience as you build a life-long relationship!

Interests
LETTER FROM Nayeli

Nayeli

My name is Nayeli. I’m 15 years old (I will be 16 when I arrive) and I live in the Canary Island, specifically on the island of Fuerteventura, which is the oldest. In my home I live with my mother and her husband who isn’t my father but has lived with me since I was 8 months old, he also has a daughter two years older than me, and sometimes she comes to visit us. We don’t have pets at home because they don’t like, but I love cats.

I’m an open-mind girl who loves getting to know other cultures! I have been attending to English lessons since I was 7 years old and that’s why I would love to study in the United States.

About my personality, I’m a thoughtful person whon likes helping others, and even when I can’t, I feel bad with myself. I’m also kind, I alwas try to treat well others. I consider myself a polite person because I have good manners.

In my free time, I like listening to music since it makes me feel well. I love reading books, in fact I read every day. My favourite hobbie is dancing that’s why I attend dancing lessons.

About my routine, after high school when I arrive home what I do first is eating my lunch. Then, I was the dishes and I do my homework. When I finish, depending on the day, I go to dancing or English lessons. Once my lessons are ended, I go home and I take shower before I have dinner with my family. Finally, I read my book until I fall asleep. At weekends, I normally go to help my grandmother with her shop in the morning. Then, I usually eat out with my family. I love spending time with them! In the afternoon, I hang out with my friends. We love watching movirs together!

In a nutshells, I’m a kind girl who likes learning new things and meeting new people and places.

Please feel free to share: