Flag of Brazil

Pedro

17, Male Student ID: 198STBR001JYM Brazil

The rewards of hosting are many, your family will learn and grow with the experience as you build a life-long relationship!

Interests
Basketball
Computers or Technology
Football (Soccer)
Table Tennis
LETTER FROM Pedro

Pedro

My name is Pedro. I’m 16 years old to complete 17 the time I will travel to the exchange program. I live in the Metropolitan area of a city. It is small town and does not have many things to do but my both parents are medical doctors and are professionally working in this town.

At the moment we are living in a large home, my mom, father, brother and three dogs,

I have a big and happy extended family with many uncles, aunts cousins, one grandmother and two grand fathers. We get together to commemorate all family events and family celebrations. I enjoy to stay with my family for holidays and to travel together.

I like doing a lot of things on my free time, for example watching series, playing on computer, going to parties and listening to music, on weekends I usually hang out with my friends and I play on the computer with them. I have a lot of friends although I am a bit shy I enjoy meeting new people.

At school, I am a good student but do not like very much Math and Physics. I prefer human subjects. I have not decided about my future career.

I love practicing sports so much, like basketball, soccer and table tennis. I would like to keep playing any of these in my exchange program.

I have gone three times for vacation but participate in an exchange program is may biggest dream to live with a family and study in an american school.

Thank you so much for reading this letter form me. I hope you like me and that you may be my new family for one year.