Flag of Thailand

Phuphan (Nick)

15, Male Student ID: 198AYTH012JYM Thailand

The rewards of hosting are many, your family will learn and grow with the experience as you build a life-long relationship!

Interests
Music
Table Tennis
LETTER FROM Phuphan (Nick)

Phuphan (Nick)

Hi my name is Phuphan but my family and my friends called me Nick. I am from Thailand. I am living in my hometown in the north of Thailand. There are a lot of place to visit such as famous temple, sacred mountain called Doi Suthep and walking street which is a night market where you take a nice photo and buy a food, drink, local products. In my family there are 4 people my mother, my father and my brother.

First of all, I would like to tell you my personality, I am a funny, enjoyable, responsible and helpful person. I able play a lot of sports like table tennis, badminton, basketball, football and athletics, but the most favorite sport I like to play is table tennis. In my opinion I think table tennis is the easiest sport to play that why I like to table tennis. I also have talent to play musical instruments such as ukulele guitar and piano. I have learnt how to play piano since I was four years old, so I think I am going to be better at piano than guitar because I started learning how to play guitar two years ago. In my free time I like to play a piano, reading English article about electronic device and sometimes I play games. I also watch movies, tv show and series to improve my English skill.

My school is a small school there’s only 500 people in my school. I am enjoying learning Math at my school because my teacher that teach me Math he is kind and friendly teacher. I have a lot of friends but I have only a few best friends. All of my best friends are boy and we usually help each other when we are in trouble. When I was a kid I dreamed to become a pilot and a doctor. So, I study hard and work hard from that day until now to reached out for my dreamed occupation. My father always tells me to study hard and work hard as much as I could do. He gave me an inspiration to be a man I want to be. At the end I hope that I am going improve my English and exchanging a culture from joining the exchanging program.

I hope that I’m going to receive a lot of fun and improved English a lot. If the host family have chosen me to be they’re in their family, they won’t be feeling bad to have me in their family for 10 months or more than that. I can help a lot such as doing housework, fixing thing, etc.

Thank you so much and see you very soon.