Flag of Spain

Samuel

16, Male Student ID: 228ICSP146JYM Spain

The rewards of hosting are many, your family will learn and grow with the experience as you build a life-long relationship!

Interests
Family Activities
Football (Soccer)
Music
Sports
Travel
Video Games
LETTER FROM Samuel

Samuel

Dear host family,

My name is Samuel, I am 15 years old and I live in a city of Asturias, España. I have a little brother and a cat and my parents are divorced. I go to a public High school which is near my house. I’m studying 4o ESO, which is the same as 10th grade.

About my hobbies, I love watching and playing sports, specially soccer, and I also practice it. I also like listen to music, principally Spanish rap.

I have another two hobbies, to hang out with friends and to play videogames with them. When we hang out we always play soccer or sometimes we go to the McDonalds’s that is near to our houses. Other times we go to the beach, but only in summer. When we don’t hang out we play videogames together.

I talked about my friends, so now I´m going to talk about my family. We’re 4: my little brother, which is 11 years old, my mother and my father. I also have 5 cousins: one who has my same age and he also will go to America, his older sister, who is 18 years old, and then there are my old cousins. They’re 26 and 23. My cousins are spread out over many cities in Spain, and one even lives in the Czech Republic All my cousins went to the United States of America to do this program. Because there are many of us, we only get all together in Christmas and in the summer.

About my preferences, I don’t like a lot animals, I mean, I like animals like cats and dogs but not other animals like horses. If we talk about food, I don’t eat a lot, but I eat a lot of things: I eat fruit, vegetables, meat and fish without problems.

Well, I think that´s all, so best regards and looking forward to meet you all

😀

Samuel

Please feel free to share: