Flag of Thailand

Sarocha

17, Female Student ID: 228BWTH005JYF Thailand

The rewards of hosting are many, your family will learn and grow with the experience as you build a life-long relationship!

Interests
Badminton
Basketball
Family Activities
Fitness
Music
Sports
Travel
LETTER FROM Sarocha

Sarocha

Dear Host Family,

First, let me introduce myself, Hello my name is Sarocha and my nickname is Cha-am or you can call me Emily. I’m 16 years old. Now, I live in countryside but I study in Bangkok. My family has 4 members as follows my grandfather, my father and my mother and me. My family is very kind, I’m very happy that I was born in this family. My home is so close to nature. It’s covered with many trees, mountains, waterfalls and the sea. My home is very peaceful and people help each other.

Now I study in grade 10 and this situation, we face with COVID-19 that made I can not go to the school and learn online at home, it made me bored but I think it’s new experience. My favorite subject is Math and English that is the reason that I study Art-Math program in school. My favorite hobby is watching series , listening music , playing badminton , playing games , talking with friends and sometimes playing guitar. I like to travel , shopping , watch movies, go to cafe and eat food with my friends very much that It’s very made me happy and very fun.

The reason that I want to be an exchange student is I want to find myself , learn new culture , learn to live by myself , learn to adapt in different situations and practicing English language skills. I’m very happy if I would to be part of your family. I enjoy to share my culture and my language. I will spend time with family activities and hope you will think me as one of the family. I’m looking forward to learning about your country.

I would like to become a part of your family.

Thank you very much for taking your time for read this letter.Please don’t worry to ask me

if you want to know more about me.

Your sincerely,

Sarocha

Please feel free to share: