Flag of Thailand

Siripha

15, Female Student ID: 198BWTH012JYF Thailand

The rewards of hosting are many, your family will learn and grow with the experience as you build a life-long relationship!

Interests
Badminton
LETTER FROM Siripha

Siripha

Hello. My name is Siripha. You can call me Soung. I was born in Thailand. My Character is love to travel and my favorite hobby is drawing pictures and watch a movie. My favorite movie is The greatest showman. My favorite food is Hainanese chicken rice, I like eating raw salmon and I like Khao Niew Ma Muang. My favorite fruit is rose apple but I don’t like pineapple.

My family has 5 people. My father is civil engineer and my mother is accountant. I have 1 younger brother and he studies at Assumption college. My grandmother likes to cook and sometime she taught me to cook.

I have many friends in school and my group in school have 8 people and I love them. My favorite subject is history. I can not play the instrument but I like many kind of music. My favorite song is Night Changes (One Direction), Spring Day (BTS) and Galaxy (Bolbbalgan4). My favorite band and singer is One direction, Jin (BTS).

In Thailand I like to go to the weekend market. It is very popular shopping centre to Thais and has become a popular place to tourists and foreigners who stay in Bangkok.

I have heard about exchange students since I was young and I wanted to be apart of being an exchange student. I want to know other cultures , get more experiences, improve my english skills and I want to know new people and have new friends.

Thank you for reading my letter and I would like to become a part of your family .