Flag of France

Théo

15, Male Student ID: 198JLFR005JYM France

The rewards of hosting are many, your family will learn and grow with the experience as you build a life-long relationship!

Interests
Fitness
Running or Jogging
LETTER FROM Théo

Théo

Hello my new family !

I’m Théo, and maybe I will be with you next year. Here is the presentation of what I like, what I do and how I am, in order to help you to do the good choice.

First, I was born in France. I live in a house with my parents, my brother (12) and sister (7) who are younger than me. Each of us have our own bedroom. I have got a small dog.

About my physical appearance, I’m rather skinny and height. I have short brown hair, almond eyes (with glasses when I study) and a medium scrub nose.

If I have to choose three adjectives which represent me, I would say enthusiastic, serious and sociable.

Moreover, I’m fond of a lot of sports like surfing, running and training but I also want to discover american typical sports as football for example. However I do not like so much art and musical activities but I can appreciate read a book when the story is nice.

I dislike videos games because I think this is a waste of time. The week, I usually take time with my family and sometimes I go to the cinema with my friends, to hang out at night or just sit down together in a park to talk.

Otherwise, my health and well being are important to me. For that reason, I pay attention to my food and I practice sport often. However, I am not greedy and I appreciate sharing a good meal with family and / or friends.

Now, you know the main things about me. On the other hand, I don’t know you but I’m sure that we will share a wonderful year together.

Anyway, I will be invest and dynamic in your family as I want to spend a lot of time with you to learn english and all what concern life in the US.