Flag of Spain

Valeria

15, Female Student ID: 198EUSP046JYF Spain

The rewards of hosting are many, your family will learn and grow with the experience as you build a life-long relationship!

Interests
Dance
Volleyball
LETTER FROM Valeria

Valeria

I would like to introduce myself as a positive person, I am fun, sociable, caring, open minded at meeting new people, food, cultures… and I am not usually a shy person.

We are six in my house, my mother, my stepfather, 3 sisters, one brother and me. Of all my siblings I am the older one, one is 13 years old, another is only 2 and the smallest just 1. I love spending time with my family.

I like animals; I have had from dogs and cats to birds and turtles. Also I like going to the gym and all kinds of sports, but my favorite sport undoubtedly is volleyball. In my school, I play it 3 days a week and then on Saturdays I have matches. My team and I have won the league and the next weekend I will be playing the semifinals of my city.

I love the english language, speaking it too, therefore I watch the movies and series in english. I have visit already USA, I went to Miami and I enjoyed my time in there, it was an amazing city

I like a sunny weather and going to the beach, there I usually surf and swim. But in winter I love skiing.

Also I like traveling, visiting different countries and learning from other cultures. In my free time I hang out with my friends, we go shopping, to the cinema or we have dinner.

I like all types of food, generally I like having a healthy diet, although sometimes I prefer pizza or unhealthy food and I love pancakes in the morning.

I am looking forward to meet my host family, go to a country in USA to study and enjoy my time there, learn english and meet new people.

Please feel free to share: