Flag of Thailand

Wittawit

17, Male Student ID: 198AYTH034JYM Thailand

The rewards of hosting are many, your family will learn and grow with the experience as you build a life-long relationship!

Interests
Badminton
Music
Reading
Swimming
Table Tennis
LETTER FROM Wittawit

Wittawit

I m Wittawit. My nickname is Yochi. I am 16 years old. I was born in Thailand.

I live with my family consist of father, mother, grandfather and grandmother in Uttaradit Province. My father is a docter. My mother is a nurse. I feel very happy with my family. My father is a good example person and he is very rational person. My mother is a patient person. My grandfather and grandmother are the best grandparent in the world for me. Activities with my family have read books, watched TV, played crossword and had traveling when we have free time. My father, mother and I went to Singapore for traveling and I had studied summer course in Singapore for 1 month.

My daily routine, I usually wake up at 6 o’clock, after that I have breakfast, I take a bath, get dressed. I go school at 7 o’clock by my grandfather car and I go to stand in row at 7.50 o’clock. My class starts at 8:30 o’clock. I have lunch at the cafeteria with friends at 11:50 o’clock. My class starts at 12:40 o’clock in the afternoon and ends at 4 o’clock. I go to extra tutorial class at 4.30 o’clock and I get home about 5.30 o’clock. I have dinner about 6 o’clock, after that I take a bath, do homework and then watch TV. I usually go to bed at 10.00 o’clock.

My favorite teacher in my first school is teacher Dang, he have taken care his student very well and teached very fun. My favorite foreign teacher is teacher John, he is very kind and have explained easily. I met good teachers, it made me love to learn English.

My activities, I play football, basketball with friends in my school when I have free time. I sometimes swim on holiday. I am Army Reserve Force student and I practice military subjects in every Thursday afternoon at Military Training Center. My habit are cheerful, easy going, good relation, hard working, highly adaptive and flexible. My weakness is sometime worry, seriously and nervous in some situation. My favorite food is noodle, fried rice and omelet. My favorite color is blue. My hobby is watching TV. My favorite sport is swimming. I can play violin and Thai instrument.

My dream, I would like to be a docter because I want to heal the patients. I would like to study at the United State because I intend to study more in my classroom, have more experience in my life. I would like to learn about history, culture, life style in America.

My motto is “The future depends on what we do in the present”.

Thank you very much for reading my letter and hope you are enjoying my letter. Thank you to give me an opportunity to live with you. See you soon.