Flag of Spain

Claudia

15, Female Student ID: 228ICSP083JYF Spain

The rewards of hosting are many, your family will learn and grow with the experience as you build a life-long relationship!

Interests
Crafting
Dance
Swimming
LETTER FROM Claudia

Claudia

Dear family,

My name is Claudia and I’m 15 years old . I live in Madrid, but not in the city center. I live in the suburbs,.

I have a twin sister and also live with my father and other \, we have a dog called Rocky and he is a Maltese . My family and I love watching movies together. we also love traveling. Some of our favorite trips have been: punta cana , Disney world Orlando and Zurich in Switzerland. Every summer we spend time in Calpe and Sanxenxo , both of them are costal towns in Spain and we have lots of fun at the beach and practicing water sports. My sister and I enjoy preparing surprises to our parents , we usually make breakfast for them on their birthdays and wedding anniversary. I love my family !!

My hobbies are: painting, drawing, watching series and swimming. Also I love animals , I love playing with my dog and when I was younger I used to take care of our rabbit, whose name was snowflake. But, what I like the most is been with my friends , chatting, going shopping and having fun.

I’m going to talk to you about my school. I go to a private school in my area and I’m happy in that school. The subjects I love and enjoy studying are biology , art , physics and chemistry. I enjoy my school’s trips such as the annual ski trip to Andorra ski station .

I’m excited to spend the next school year in the USA and be able to learn how to play baseball, soccer and study English. As well as, to get to know new people, make new friends, experience live in the USA and travel .

Looking forward to meeting you , my American family !!

Lots of love .

Claudia

Please feel free to share: