Flag of Spain

David

15, Male Student ID: 208SPSP090JYM Spain

The rewards of hosting are many, your family will learn and grow with the experience as you build a life-long relationship!

Interests
Basketball
Music
Reading
Video Games
LETTER FROM David

David

My name is David, I am 15 years old and I live with his family in a town in the outskirts of Madrid, in a housing complex that has a swimming pool. I have a sister whose name is Nuria, she’s 16.

As a family, we love to travel and each summer, we go to different countries to know their culture.Twice a month, my whole family comes to my house to celebrate birthdays, we usually make meals to celebrate them.

About my activities and hobbies, I play basketball three times a week, in my team we are fourteen boys, at the moment we are in the third position of the league. In my free time I also like reading books, my favorites ones are the ones that have something in common with fantasy, like “The Name of the Wind”, and “Shadowhunters”, I also like hearing music. I don’t have any favorite song or group, so I like almost every song. I also like to watch series or movies with my parents or friends, now, I am watching “Money Heist”. Also I like playing video games, I always play on my computer.

On Friday afternoon I like to stay with my friends in a park or in a café, we are always eating and walking around town. Sometimes we like to go to the movies and then go to a restaurant to eat something. In summer we like to go to a friend’s pool, and spend all day listening to music and playing water wars between us.

I am so excited about this experience because I want to learn as much as I can about the culture, I look forward to go there and meet you.

Please feel free to share: